imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up's and Down's

Another long freaking day. I cannot wait for Thursday to get here. Even if I'm meeting my mum, at least we will be able to just relax and talk. And I won't have to be at work. I hate because I am good, for the most part. I'm just frustrated with work, and frustrated with my life in general.

But next week things will be different. Not sure how things will be different, but I know they will be.

First, I have a job interview this Friday at Wal-mart, which might mean I could be a supervisor next week.

Second, I will be paid on Friday, and will finally have some loose money to buy some new clothes.

And thirdly, Tharaka came by tonight to borrow the vacuum and told me if I was ever bored or lonely to go upstairs and join him because he doesn't have anything to do, and wishes that he made more friends in the last year. Which makes me laugh because I'm pretty sure he has way more friends than he realises.

With Michelle's continued 'disappear' from the apartment (ie/ she's either at Michael's place or at work) I might actually hang out with him more than I previously planned.

Man, how things change for me. I get so down, and so ready to 'let go'. And then bam. Things are looking up.

It's these up's and down's I hate the most.

11:24 p.m. - 2013-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin