imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yep

I don't think I'll ever get out of this situation of constantly being short on money, but I hope that one day, I'll be comfortably poor. That I will find some kind of comfortable place where I'm not constantly playing the numbers game or asking my sister or parents to lend me money. Cause I fucking hate it. I would hate it less if I knew my family were good for it.

Man, I hope that next year I end up living with my mum or something in the cheap apartment at Paulette's. Cause that would be perfect. Cheap rent. Good roommate (for the most part). Great location. And I wouldn't be so fucking concerned about everything all the time.

1:12 p.m. - 2013-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin