imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heron

What it is about this circle of friends I'm in, that leads to me jealousy. Is it because I'm out of my comfort zone? Or because I love these boys like water. Because they're my boys. Who I tease, laugh with, talk about the future with. And I worry because I feel like I'm being replaced. Like I'm being forgotten. By some newer, funnier, and cooler versions. Because now they have a summer they can remember and I'm barely a part of it because I couldn't be. Because I'm a loner bird.

9:10 p.m. - 2013-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin