imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I wonder if it's my anxiety, or just how people always are, but I really don't like the nerves I get when I first get to know people. Especially people who I really like. Haha.

I just want to be at that place two years down the road when awkward silences aren't awkward, and random expressed thoughts aren't questioned. And I want to be at the point where I don't notice how much I wish I was his girlfriend. I need to get to the friend zone. Not whatever feelings I have right now.

8:40 a.m. - 2013-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin