imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Movement

I wish I had something nice or interesting to write about. Things are boring. I'm jumping around like a lunatic. For an hour I couldn't finish a thought, sentence, or even movements. I was having a severely hyper moment. ADHD? I guess. Whatever. I may be diagnosed, doesn't really change anything. I still feel obnoxious and weird and hard to be around because of it. Michelle just laughs but I know she'd prefer if I just shut up and sat down. I'd prefer it too.

10:04 p.m. - 2013-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin