imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why I Shouldn't Be With People...

Everything is going well with Cody. I still have so much on my mind, and the big questions is when will this all go to shit? When will I randomly decide I don't like him anymore? Or when will he decide he doesn't really like me? What happened to taking things slow? Currently we've gone on one date and now just have sleepovers. Cool. But honestly? We may be busy people but there are fun things to do in this city at all hours of the day for almost free.

So this weekend we'll be seeing each other again. There's a going away party for some of my friends who are going abroad for next term and it will be nice to see him there but I really also just want to socialize with everyone I haven't seen in awhile and probably won't see for awhile. So I'm hoping we can spend the day or evening together, and that way I can bounce about at the party without being concerned if I'm ignoring him or not. We'll see.

This is far too consuming.

11:57 a.m. - 2013-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin