imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worst Weekend

I want to be wanted. I want to be thought of. I want to be missed. Not in a painful way. In a good way. Because I can give you my love, if you want it? I can make you laugh, and I can make you feel like the king of the world. We can be Kings together. If you want me to do that for you, I will? Just one word, one sentence, one hello. That's all I need. Give me the faith, and I will move more than mountains.

I'm dark, and I can be cold. And I have always been better at loving myself alone. At knowing that I can weather any storm. But now you've come here, and found your way into my bed, but you leave me no confidence. Not a single hope to cling to. Not a single word.

If I can't see you more because you're busy, than why can't you text or call me? Too many mixed signals. Just leave me alone then. Just as I was starting to get back on my feet you had to come and knock me down again.

4:54 p.m. - 2014-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin