imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Found A Silver Lining

Despite my peaked interest in this paper I'm writing right now, I fear my day of illness has caused me to be behind once again. I fear I won't pass this class based on the fact I have handed everything in late. I have today and some of tomorrow. I'll get it finished. Then I'll move onto the six other assignments I have due at the end of the month. It feels that University will be the death of me, some days. I know it was a mistake that I decided to do the University route. But at the end of the day it was the best mistake I've ever made. Definitely can't regret a thing.

10:49 p.m. - 2014-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin