imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Tharaka was having a rough time studying yesterday so I gave him some ritalin. And we had a great discussion about it this morning because I got to see how it affected him vs how it makes me feel. He felt no affect. And I told him that's interesting because if I just take 10mg I feel incredibly awake and focused. The drowsy feeling disappears, and suddenly I feel interested in whatever it is that I'm doing. It causes my 'brain breaks' to shorten, which stops the frustration I feel when things start to take me a long time.

10:16 a.m. - 2014-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin