imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

25. Things You Didn't Need to Know

1. Singing to me is life and more.

2. I'm super freaked out by heights.

3. I ACTUALLY do like my sister, lol.

4. I am secretly obsessed with Harry Potter. (or maybe not so secret...)

5. I love writing though I'm not too good at it.

6. I worry that I have reached my full potential in everything that I do.

7. I worry that I'm selfish.

8. I worry in general.

9. I have never left Canada before, and it really irritates me. :)

10. I secretly do have fun at my job - most of the time.

11. I know a lot of useless information - like Greensleeves was written by Henry VII about Anne Boleyn (this could be argued).

12. I do not cry in front of people that I have known for less then five year. It is that specific.

13. I have a love/hate relationship with most sci-fi things.

14. Twilight is NOT AMAZING PEOPLE! It has simply been properly advertised.

15. I watch MASH every day that I'm not working.

16. I love the history channel.

17. I regret a lot of things I have done in the past.

18. I try to be the best friend I can, but sometimes I think I fail.

19. I'm not as shy as I used to be.

20. Human relationships confuse me.

21. I am a blogger and proud of it.

22. Don't judge me because of that ^ I have my reasons.

23. Martha Wainwright is my idol.

24. Damien Rice is up there.

25. Followed by Cass Elliot.

2:45 a.m. - 2010-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin