imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And the Wheel Goes Round

It takes everything in me not to cry. I didn't think I would be this homesick. Its not even homesickeness. I just feel like shit because I can't seem to make any friends. Emily is not my cup of tea and the only people I can talk to won't answer my texts and or asleep. I try to keep busy but I slept through the wake up call for the beach day thing today so I missed it. I wish I went because I would be having a lot more fun right now. I was thinking I take the bus to Paulette's, but I haven't got the nerve to call yet. I'm weird like that. Other than that I've just been trying to breathe. I'm proud of myself because I haven't totally melted down like I wanted to.

12:01 p.m. - 2010-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin