imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Res Blues

Things have slowly gone from okay to worse. Today was sooo much fun. We did all these crazy games and such, it was pouring the whole time but it was fun. I kept getting ditched by all my roommates, but Sam came back to hang out. We were there until about 6 thoroughly soaked and possibly headed for a cold to get ready for dinner. We went to the cafe talked to some people as we always do, then a minute later they stop talking to us. Sam and I mean. Our roommates both kind of go off on their own. They're cool, but like I don't know... it would be nice if it wasn't like this.

And I really want to talk to someone but everyone is gone. Even my dad isn't home.

I just remembered he's in London with my mum at my Aunt's.

SIIIIGHHH.

I called my cousin Marc, but yeah... I dind't really want to bother him. So I talked for a few minutes. I think I'm going to visit Paulette sometime next week. Find a day, get on the number seven and visit her. Feel safe and fine for longer then two minutes.

I guess I could describe my roommates. There's Emily-Ann who I share with. She's decent. Kind of weird but she's okay. For now any way.

Then there's the two girls I share a bathroom with, Julia and Sam. I haven't really gotten to know Julia, she's slept most of the time she's been here. She came here all the way from B.C which is soo cool.

Sam is really cool. I've gotten to know her quite well because she's the only one I've hung out with so far. She's really cool. Very sarcastic and chill. We have a lot in common, she's the same age as me, and we both have similar experiences concerning family and high school stuff.

I don't know. When we went to dinner we were talking about how it seems like we aren't going to make friends. Everyone is so well matched and stuff and its just frustrating because we start talking to people and then never see them again. It doesn't matter what the hell we do, nothing comes from any of it.

ARGH!

I feel like crying but I won't, even though I'm alone right now.

8:11 p.m. - 2010-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin