imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annoying Roommate

It's been decided: no one likes my roommate. She's odd, she's flakey, she takes peoples stuff without asking (she took some of Sam's coke from her room), she whines about things even after I tell her why its all screwed up. Like she sleeps with a fan right on her head, and she now has a cold and an ear infection. I told her to move the fan or it would never get better. That was two days ago. The fan is in the same place still.

While Emily is annoying, Sam and Julia are super cool. We hang out all the time, and we have similar interests. Julia and I are in the same ArtsOne program, and majoring in History whereas Sam is doing a general Arts degree because she hasn't figured out what she wants to do. All in all though, I will survive if I continue being friends with them.

I still miss everyone else though :(

10:32 a.m. - 2010-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin