imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So Hard To Explore

I feel so bleh right now. I got back from my first class about an hour and a half ago which was cool. I went to sleep for like half an hour and then some guy - I think his name is Jack - knocked on my door looking for Callum. Haha. Apparently he's my neighbor and he told Jack to look for him and knock on 307, which is my room. I was like half asleep. No idea who Callum is.

Like a bunch of people on my floor are playing music together which is really cool but it's so hard for me to try and join in just beause I don't play an instrument, and I'm so sleepy and sick right now that I can hardly sing.

I know it's what I wanted, to go to University and meet a bunch of like minded people when it comes to music but I doubt it will happen. My plan though is to learn guitar when I finish this year. I'll buy one and get some lessons and see where it takes me. I always liked doing things on my own - no matter how much I may complain.

Emily has been gone all day and it's awesome. Just some peace and quiet for awhile. Kind of. The guys are all playing guitar and singing out in the hall.

4:18 p.m. - 2010-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin