imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life As It Is

My roommate just got back from the Gym and immediately started talking to me when I had my headphones on. I don't know why she does it. I get the whole polite thing but sometimes I just wish she would leave me alone. I hardly talk to her anyway, when I go to class or do anything I don't tell her unless she asks me. And then she'll go what? every time I say anything. It just annoys me, what else can I say?

I had the best English class ever today. My Prof is amazing. Her name is Collete and she thinks so many amazing things. She is very anti-system, and hates how the University system works. Yet she still works there which makes me laugh, but everyone needs a job. I can't blame her. At least she'll make a class 'easy' for me. At least I'll be willing to try without feeling too intimidated.

I have decorated the crap out of my room and it makes me so happy. I have a poster of the Beatles, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, and this poster of the periodic table except of alcoholic drinks. I had to have at least one typical University poster :) I'll probably bring some of the posters from home here, but I sort of like the idea of going home and seeing my room just as I left it. But it will be a little emptier than usual. Haha.

8:44 p.m. - 2010-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin