imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Quick Update

Just got back from class. I'm sitting all alone in my room. Yaayyy. I texted Sam and Julia but no one has answered. I hope they get up in time for us to eat before English. I just had this girl Ashtyn text me, who is a friend of Julia's ask me if I've eaten. So if I'm really desperate, I might go eat with her. It will be awkward, but better than if I went all alone. Then I would just feel depressed. Haha.

I am supposed to be picking up my OSAP today but after waundering around campus for twenty minutes trying to find Robertson Hall, I gave up and came back. My stomach was growling, and I had no idea where I was going. I ended up in Dunton Tower at one point. I checked the map when I got back here and found out that I was looking in the opposite end of campus. Apparently I'm stupid.

I straightened my hair this morning and it looks terrible now that there is light in my room. Emily is like against opening the blinds so I have to do my hair blindly so it will probably always look terrible on days like today.

I think I'm going to try and fix it.

And see if Julia is alive.

11:04 a.m. - 2010-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin