imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liar, Liar

I am a terrible, terrible person. I lied to everyone about my job interview. I said that it was really bad blah blah blah. Basically lied my face off. But ultimately I knew I would have hated that job and now that I think about it I'm not so stressed about money. I need a job where I work once a week, make enough money that I have something to spend on every day exspenses. That's all I need.

And working in a gym meant I would need to buy a whole new wardrobe because I own one pair of sweat pants and they are back in Oshawa.

Whatever, I'm going to apply at the library or even maybe work at St. Huberts.

4:07 p.m. - 2010-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin