imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye Bye Brain

I am the happiest girl you could meet right now. Honestly. I was doing nothing, Julia and Sam off doing their own thing and so I texted Pramodh to see what he was doing, which was nothing, so I told him he had to play guitar for me. So I went to his room where Tharaka was and they played guitar for me. HE IS FUCKING AMAZING! Yet he refuses to play in front of people. So I'm trying to get healthy so I can possibly sing with him at the next open mic.

That's right everyone, I'm falling for a guy and its only the second week. I'm so fucckkkked.

1:12 a.m. - 2010-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin