imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shits Going Down

Okay so I take back my other entry, I was completely wrong. My roommate is pretty awesome. I don't think we'll be best friends but we get a long. And I don't think she has many friends.

But other than that things are good. I'm starting to get used to all of this stuff. I have three assignments due next week (tuesday, wednesday, thursday) so I should probably working on that. But I don't know. Its the weekend. And I'm so busy on the weekends. Its Ben's birthday tomorrow, I have a music assignment on Saturday night, and Sunday is the open mic that I sadly am not preforming in.

Tonight was crazy. I've started to hate the other girls on our floor. They start shit. One of them put a condom on our res fellow's door and he came in and basically all sent us to our rooms because they were being too loud, and whoever put the condom on his door had to go take it off. It was either that or we would all get documented.

I don't know. It all sort of pisses me off sometimes because a lot of the girls on our floor think they are too cool for school. And they don't talk to any of us. But they annoy me so I'll get over it.

11:34 p.m. - 2010-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin