imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Roommate

Just met my new roommate. Can't say I have any opinion of her other than the fact that I'm probably not going to like her too much. She isn't a music major like I hoped, and I think she'll have a lot in common with the bitch who lives at the end of the hall. But whatever, there is nothing else I can do. Besides I still have Julia and Sam who are two cool chicka's who will protect me against bitchiness.

5:26 p.m. - 2010-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin