imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poor Ben :(

Tonight was good and so bad at the same time. I danced with Pramodh once, but I don't know........ I think I annoy him and I seem a little desperate. My plan is to stop drinking for awhile, and try to act normal with him. Maybe, eventually get healthy enough that I can sing with him.

Ben is so sick right now, and I feel so bad. I was so gross. I always get disgustingly sweaty, and my glasses get in the way. Ugh. Tonight was hilarious and bad at the same time.

On the plus side I am now friends with Chris :D

3:59 a.m. - 2010-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin