imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Plan

I truly do not understand why I ever thought doing eight thirty classes would be a good thing, but they really weren't.

Life is kind of stinky right now. After a crazy night at the club, we went bowling Saturday night (Ben, Adam, Tharaka, Dalton, Pramodh, me, Kara, Julia, and Sam) and had a good time but we were all kind of tired, and Pramodh barely talked to me the whole time. Julia was trying to get Pramodh to help me with my bowling technique ie/ so I didn't have to do the granny bowl everytime, but it didn't pan out. Ugh, why are people so obvious. I hate telling people when I may like someone, it just makes things so difficult.

My plan for tomorrow is to throw my hair up, put on some comfy clothes, grab some timmies than go to class. Once I get back I'll go to lunch with Ashtyn and Julia and we'll go to film class and once were done that I'm coming back to finish my essay until dinner when I should finish.

Yay for plans!!

1:25 a.m. - 2010-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin