imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No One Misses Me

So many thoughts ran through me head after last night. It was such a fantastic night. I love hanging out with the people here. But sometimes I feel so out of place, so random in the mix of things. I shouldn't be making friend this easily. I never did before. It's why when I left High School I only talked to two people I went to school with. The rest all moved on with their lives, and seemed to forget about me. Or maybe I forgot about them? I'm not totally sure.

I get the feeling most days that I am going to loose all of this. That this year will go by so quickly, and once it does I won't see half these people again. Which is probably true. Julia will go back to B.C, Pramodh and Tharaka have to go back to Sri Lanka for awhile (if they don't do summer school). Sam might not even pass. I don't know if Ben and I will talk about this, and a bunch of other people I talk to here will move on with their lives remembering me as the chubby girl who was hilarious in a geeky way but nothing to miss.

People don't really miss me.

9:20 a.m. - 2010-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin