imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUN TIMES!

Tonight was just fucking awesome, plain and simple. This week has been great in general, but I loved today. I have a feeling there is going to be some major drama between girls here soon, and I'll end up in the middle of it, but as long as I try to keep my nose clean I'll be fine. I think I'm just going to stop talking from now on, especially to the guys. Well, I said something at dinner today about how all the girls are like talking shit about each other to me and I always somehow get stuck in the middle of it. I don't know. But they all think I love them best, and it's getting so annoying. I don't choose between my friends!!!

Anyway it was like quarter to 12 and a bunch of people come to Sam's door to wish her happy birthday, but of course she's smokey weed with Kara for her birthday lol so we all run out (me and Julia a little late because I had to put a bra and pants on hahaha) so much fun anyway...

We went to South Keys earlier to get Sam party stuff and that was fun. OMG I'm falling for Pramodh like crazy. I can finally talk to him again which is awesome. I don't know if it was because everyone was stressed or simply because when Sam isn't around everything is a whole lot less stressful because she naturally takes over when ever Pramodh is around. You know what I mean?

That was rhetorical because I doubt few are reading this hahaha. I'm just really fucking hyper right now and loving life, and I'm going to ignore my in-experienced ways and try and pursue Pramodh from a distance. Hahaha.

1:03 a.m. - 2010-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin