imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Only Happy After Eleven O'clock

I change my mind more than Kara. I texted Pramodh for like an hour, and it was hilarious. He did his usual Good night M'Lady before going to bed which I thought was cute. I dunno. That's my new phrase by the way. Like the 12:59 Lullaby is ringing through my mind right now.

Ugh. I'm so smitten with him it's ridculous. He's really shy, I've discovered. And once he starts talking he's not so bad. Like when he texts me he's really funny. But usually it's me who texts him. And then he never responds.

Man I'm going to miss everyone for the next four days. But it will be nice to go home and be a bitch whenever I want and perhaps cry a little if I get into bad enough mood. I'll be texting Sam, Julia, Ben, Pramodh the whole freaking time, garauntee.

Gotta go to bed, lots of stuff to do tomorrow!!!

3:02 a.m. - 2010-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin