imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Replacement is a Myth

The people here make me so happy. But I know by the end of the year things will have happened, things will have been said and hopefully we will all still be friends.

I hope both Julia and Sam come back next year and we could possibly all live together. Maybe some of the guys could too. Although that could be a little awkward, I don't know. But I really want to stay in contact, and I hope to live in Ottawa this summer. Perhaps rent Paulette's spare bedroom before we can find a place of our own. That would be cool.

2:10 p.m. - 2010-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin