imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kill Me

So apparently I'm an idoit and never noticed that the date was wrong on my departure train ticket. So I had to get a new one and now I'm leaving tomorrow at noon. Should be a fun.

But at least tonight was fun. I made new friends! Well I hung out with Jocelyn and she is officially my new friend. If I could I would ditch Sam and Julia and go hang out with her and her friends because I feel like we would get along. Not only that but Tharaka is hilarious and actually invites me places whereas Pramodh is too shy to say anything. At least, I keep saying that too myself. Ugh. I'm lame.

2:12 a.m. - 2010-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin