imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More On My Day

I am home. Finally :) After three ticket changes, five hours or butt pain, and two hundred texts to friends and family I am finally home. I officially am pursueing Pramodh, by the way. I flirt like mad (via text) and last night I was too until he got all lonerish and wanted to play his guitar in silence. Whatever, it was a weird night. But soooo much fun. To be honest I felt like myself for the first time in a long time. Probably because Julia and Sam weren't around, and I have a lot in common with Jocelyn by comparison.

I miss so many people from school right now. And it's weird that I'm sitting in my house, feeling comfortable doing nothing, full in the belly and just not caring. Like this is where I'm most comfortable, and me, but it isn't entertaining. I feel like the days are going by with no purpose when they go like this. I suppose that's why everyone's University years go by so quickly. We're all so freaking busy trying to keep our mind's off our problems.

And my problem is convincing Pramodh that I am the elusive 'one'. Or at least convincing him that that idea only becomes reality when you start looking. Tharaka was making fun of him last night for it and I hit him. Hopefully I wasn't too noticable. But I was joking that the reason why Pramodh wouldn't come for a walk with us was because he wanted to talk to his girlfriend, to which Tharaka laughed (he was drunk) and was like "Not even, this guy has never had a real girlfriend". Yeah I hit him hard for that.

I thought it was cute. Why is it that guy's who never had a girlfriend is cute? But girl's without boyfriend's is sad?

7:08 p.m. - 2010-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin