imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Packing and Being Lazy

So many songs running through my head. If only I could focus and write them down but my mind runs to quickly and next think I know there is a new song.

I'm going back to school tomorrow and I wish I was leaving today. Everyone is on the train/plane/bus heading home right now, and I'm still here trying to jam more things into my two bags I'm allowed on the train. If only I had a suitcase :(

I was a little tipsy last night, and I was texting Pramodh. I was talking about my grandparents... I just love to constantly embarass myself in front of him. I am a foooooool. But he's too nice to make fun of me. For the most part. :)

4:03 p.m. - 2010-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin