imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once Again, I'm A Creep

So I lied. I will miss Oshawa in some shape or form. This is the place I grew up, and in the fall it looks for beautiful. For a momment you get lost looking at the sky and you'll forget for an hour that its full of alcoholic's, drug addicts, jobless people living off wel-fare, and general ignorance. Don't get me wrong, there are people here who are fantastic, wonderful, and nice. But there are a lot of people like I just described here, and they are people I will never miss.

I am so excited to go back tomorrow. I hope I can feel refreshed and whatnot. I also hope people missed me. I also hope that Pramodh doesn't think I'm a total weirdo after our conversations last night. But in all honesty I would not be surprised.

6:24 p.m. - 2010-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin