imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Falls

Things here are great. People are just falling into old routines, but I think for the first time people are realizing just how much everyone means to each other. We all came to University with our fantasies, and pre-conceptions, and for the most part the whole experience has been good.

Last night Julia and I went out with Ben, Ben 2, Dalton, and Pramodh out to the falls. It was so awesome to be with them again, laughing like I used to. And Pramodh and I were getting on pretty well for the most part. Mostly because Ben was totally creeping on Julia. Although we're pretty sure he likes Sam. I don't know. Haha.

But I had a really good conversation with Ben2. We we're actually talking about the dynamic's in our group. He said that I seemed like a girl who doesn't give a fuck what people think about me. I laughed so hard.

We talked about how Sam and Julia play these games with each other and with Dalton and Ben. Then he says "why doesn't anyone like Pramodh? He's such a nice guy." as a compliment, and Pramodh gets all embarrased, and I turn red. THANK GOD IT WAS FUCKING DARK!!! But yeah, Ben2 is a cool guy. He reminds me a lot of Josh in ways. Like they share a lot of the same qualities and personality traits. He has long embellished stories, and he doesn't like being interupted, not only that but he's kind of sensitive like Josh could be.

I don't know. It was just a good night. I am so happy I got onto this floor and met these people. Because for the most part I know I will all of their friends in years to come. Now I just need something bad to happen. Haha.

11:18 a.m. - 2010-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin