imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

International Suit Up Day

Jo is my new good friend. She is someone I really want to get to know. She's twenty and never been kissed. She is also the funniest, sweetest girl ever. And she thinks it's so cute that I like Pramodh.

Speaking of Pramodh... so fucking hot today. It was international suit up day, and he was wearing a snazzy suit that made his ass look perfect. He looked so good. I can't get over it. And we were walking around for a bit alone, and actually managed a decent conversation. I can talk to him about anything, but he's so shy sometimes its hard to have a conversation. Hopefully I can change that. I have seven months before I can get with him. Hahahaha. Or should I say I have seven months to prove to him that I am someone he wants to maybe be with. And the rate I'm loosing weight maybe I'll be someone I want to be with. And that's just strange to think about.

1:52 a.m. - 2010-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin