imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy Thursday

It's so dissmal outside. And I am feeling rather tired. I got up early today and did my hair. I saw Pramodh, and giggled like an idoit but resisted the urge to make lame small talk. I have so much work to do and I don't even know how to begin.

I'm taking Paulette out for dinner tonight as a thank you but also so I can see her and spend some time with her. I really can't afford it, not after messing my phone up, but I don't really care anymore. I just won't spend a lot of money this weekend. I'm going running for the first time tomorrow with Julia. Hopefully it's nicer outside.

11:52 a.m. - 2010-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin