imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Relaxed and Calm

I shouldn't be awake. But I just feel so good about myself right now. And I didn't fucking need Pramodh to make me feel this way.

I have decided I am not going to force anything. Nor am I really going to openly try and change his mind. Maybe he'll notice me when I'm gone. I do still like him, but the simple fact is we live on the same floor, and there is already enough drama between Dalton and Julia.

Tonight has been so much fun. After dinner I had to study for my midterm, and then after Pramodh and I hunted down a t.v to watch Lord of the Rings. Then he ignored me for four hours watching it. Meh, I hung out with Ben and Adam.

OH! Last night I told Ben and Adam about my crush, and Ben basically sorted out my entire brain. He first told me the different ways I could make it really obvious to Pramodh how I feel without taking the first step. But he also asked me if dating Pramodh right now was what I truly wanted. And in all honesty no, it's not what I want. There is a huge part of me that just wants to make out with him and do other things but not when there is a huge audience around to judge.

Anyway, today was a good fucking day. And tonight was even better. Christina drunk called me. I flirted with Pramodh a little. I jogged to burn off the fucking candy I ate. And I was myself. The whole time. It was fantastic. Oh and I got to hang out with Ben more. We're going to be such good friends, I know.

4:02 a.m. - 2010-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin