imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Walk to the Waterfall

I don't care anymore about the Pramodh thing. We haven't had a momment where I thought he was completely cute. Well that's a big fat lie, because I always think him cute, but I am getting the feeling that it will be impossible to catch his attention. Nevermind Julia takes all the chances I have to flirt with him. FUCCKK! She already has her boy.

Ben is trying to help me out though it's hilarious. He always compliments me like crazy when Pramodh is around. Last night we all went to dinner for Bobo's birthday and Julia did my make up all nice and pretty so that my eyes were intense. I walked into Ben's room and Pramodh took like a double glance for a minute before turning awway. Which I was secretly dancing to inside.

But for the rest of the night he barely talked to me. I think mostly because Sam was being a sour bitch the whole night.

Oh, but I went for a walk with the guys which was really nice. It was me, Ben, Pramodh, and Adam (Bobo). We went to the waterfall and looked up at the stars. It's so nice to hang out with them. They all like me, so that makes me happy. I'm a chill girl who can laugh and actually stay engaged in a conversation. I love being friends with them, and I'd rather be that than nothing at all.

They were bitching about Dalton and Julia, and Sam. It was entertaining. I don't know, it makes me feel good to know that everyone likes me here.

10:13 a.m. - 2010-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin