imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving On

Moving on. It's amazing what a day can do to your mind. Ever since I laid it all out to Ben and Adam I've decided that I was stupid to think anything could ever come out of liking Pramodh. Especially after getting to know him, and his idealistic ways. I need a man, not a boy. Not that he ever wanted to provide either for me.

He apparently made it clear to Julia that he believe's in 'keep it off the floor' and made this big point of it to others like Ben. Basically he's hoping it will get back to me somehow.

Fuck this. Just because I like you doesn't mean I want to jump you. Well it does, but I would never actually. I'm not all over people. Besides when I'm drunk. Which I wish I was right now because I would be able to just fall asleep in a second, and have happy thoughts. I want to cry so bad over everything but the tears don't want to escape.

I've decided to instead crush on this guy Tyler who's in all of my classes, believe it or not. I'm a little surprised. And he lives in fucking Courtice!!! Time to stalk, and keep whatever I have left of a crush on Pramodh kept hidden deep in my mind, far away.

I almost want to start a new diary. Or delete all my old posts.

1:20 a.m. - 2010-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin