imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GREAT FUCKING NIGHT

LIfe is good at the momment. But I find if I spend too much time with Julia or Ben I get all depressed. Constantly talking about love, etc, I just want to drown myself.

I've been around so many new people this week, and I've had so many good times. Things are, for the most part, back to normal. Thank God!

I was hanging out with Ben, Adam, and Tharaka outside, they were wipping apples at the res windows. Then after we had a competition to see who could eat as many warheads as possible, that turned into who could chug the most tabassco sauce. After that we went to Pramodh and Tharaka's room and sang songs and danced like idoits. After that we went to the canal met up with some Glengarry people went back to their pod and watching Starship Troopers. ANnd nearly died laughing the whole time. It's all to fucking hilarious.

I'm starting to settle into myself. I've decided that I am not running into any relationships, or anything like that. Not unless I know it's genuine on both parts. Which is unlikely in my case.

I really just want to get healthy. Healthier than I am now.

5:02 a.m. - 2010-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin