imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get Better

I went for a run last night. I'm not all as achy as I thought I would be. Julia is really good at motivating me, and we're going again tomorrow night.

I won't say I'm proud of myself yet, for running. Give it a few months, and we'll see how I feel then. I'm thinking, that if I keep this up I might start going for runs at the track in the gym. I'll probably have to when it gets too snowy outside to run.

I'm trying to eat healthier, but I would be lying if I said it wasn't hard. It is so easy for me to get my hands on junk food, or even to eat bad food in the cafe. Especially on days like today where you walk in and there is absolutely nothing you want to eat but toast. Isn't that just a waste of a meal? I'm going to Timmies and Subway tomorrow, that is for sure.

11:59 a.m. - 2010-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin