imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Life

I find that I have more fun on the nights where I don't drink. Something stupid always happens to me or my friends, and I think I'm over it. Sober fun ftw. Sometimes I forget that most of these people never partied like this back home. Sometimes I forget that I've been drinking every weekend since grade twelve. Whether it be with a small gathering of friends, or at a party. I've been getting a little stupid for too long. I have no problem going to the bar and not drinking. As long as everyone else is good, than I'm good. And that's how it will be.

Nevermind it costs far too much money.

10:55 a.m. - 2010-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin