imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween University Style

Probably the best Halloween ever in experience. All of my friends and I dressed up and went trick of treating. Then came back to res and watched Dawn of the Dead, Evil Dead, and Pyshco. I have to get up tomorrow at eight in the morning, and I'll have to somehow survive eight hours of class on four hours sleep. But I have periods in between to sleep. Maybe I'll skip Canadian Studies.

Right now though, things are better than great. Everyone is in a good mood, and despite my inability to get what makes me really happy, I know if I keep trying, and wait patiently I'll get what I want eventually. At least until University beats me down to a pulp.

Oh, P.S dressed up as Santa. Best descision ever. If I have you on facebook check out the video on my page. You might be able to see it, I'm not sure.

3:24 a.m. - 2010-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin