imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subrise Sunset

Good night, as Saturday's are always good. I stayed up until 6:00 o'clock and watched the runrise. Then I went to sleep.

So much happened last night and I'm not even sure what time it was because the clocks are all fucked up due to daylight savings. People were drunk, high, hyper, and basically out of it.

I watched cricket for three hours last night, Australia vs. Sri Lanka. I DON'T HAVE A FUCKING CLUE WHAT THE HELL WAS HAPPENING! Oh big surprise.

I had a good talk with classy Ben about people, politic's, music, yugio, and video games. He's a cool guy and for some reason he thinks I like Brian. HAHAHAHAHA. Hardly. I just laughed and said you know very little about me. Case in point.

I think I'm one of the first people he's ever met that he doesn't really understand instantly. He has this basic idea of who I am, but when he says what he thinks, he's far off.

First of all he thought I was a really strong person who doesn't give a shit about what people think. He thought I was really independent. He says that I'm 'joyvial' He basically got a really limited idea of who I am. He was tlaking about Michelle, his girlfriend, and how he has never met a person who hates themselves as much as she does. Which I think is retarded. I said most girls are like that Ben. There is a lot of pressure on us to be a certain way. And I told him I'm the same way.

Watching the sunrise was probably one of the most intense things though. I was listening to fantasy man by the Swell Season, and just staring out my window and onto campus. Sort of made me feel like I was shaking all the confusion away.

11:21 p.m. - 2010-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin