imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanted

I sit all alone in my room in the morning's. Besides it being lonely, it is a little sad to look at the other side and see nothing there. Everything is as Kara left it three weeks ago. I wish I had a roommate. Someone who was cool, and that I could become fast friends with. Someone who maybe played an instrument or sang. Someone I could simply talk to when I am sitting in my room doing homework. I hate that I have to depend on others. People view me as this strong person here, who has all the gossip. People just like to talk to me.

But only when it suits them are they my friend. They use me, and I let them. I will never say no because I don't ever want to be alone.

11:28 a.m. - 2010-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin