imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What A Night

Probably one of the weirdest nights for me yet. So we went to the club in Hull, and were having a relatively entertaining time. Pramodh randomly decided to come, but he was pretty quiet most of the night. He couldn't seem to let loose. I don't know why.

Julia was really horny and drunk, and Dalton kept talking to other people and not paying enough attention to her. Anyway she was asking me if I would make out with her so she'd get attention. And how it worked with Quincey, her ex. Whatever. I said I would just to shut her up, but secretly went and got Dalton to pay attention to her. I don't know. As the night went on Julia kept telling me how she liked Ben and Dalton, and wanted them both. Like it was all this bullshit. And Pramodh would only talk to Jocelyn.

Eventually a group of us want to head back to res, and we go to the coat line. I'm ahead everyone, just waiting to get my coat and this guy named Peter starts talking to me. At this point I am just so pissed off, and in a terrible mood I take the opportunity to talk. He starts holding my waste, and asking about what University I am at and all this bull. Then he gives me number, puts it in my phone. I am laughing at this point not because I think he's cute or whatever bull, no I am completely uncomfortable and want to be saved. No one saves me.

So I say I have to leave because my friends have gone, and he asks for a kiss. I say on the cheek. He says okay. He goes to kiss me on the cheek, and then next thing I know I am making out with him. For like ten seconds. So gross. So random. I pulled away said I had to leave and ran after everyone. All the guys are like high five that was amazing blah blah blah blah. Same with Jocelyn. Julia was the only one like "Ummmm are you okay?"

But yeah... Pramodh starts talking to me again like directly after that. All I wanted was a hug at that point. From him would have been nice. But yeah.

I was playing with his beard at one point. I could have done it for hours but that would be creepy. He might keep it. I want him to so bad. It makes him look older, and lets me feel less creepy.

3:40 p.m. - 2010-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin