imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More Gentlemen

I need. I am a needy person. Yet at the same time as needy as I may be, I am always willing to be that person for someone else. If you are my friend, and you need me I will be right there to make you feel better in the best way I can.

I sometimes wonder if I will ever have that person in my life. I have my friends, but you can only depend on them so much. Will I have someone there for me everyday? Someone to fill the space in my bed? Someone to love me for who I am.

I question these things everyday. I wish I would avoid putting so much importance on my love life. But you begin to wonder if you are even human when you have never had love in your life. It is a lonely existence. Especially when you are never their type. Such is my life. I will never be that girl.

This weekend in all outer appearances should be a lot of fun. But I have a feeling I am just going to feel lonely by the end of it OR feel incredibly stupid. Especially since I am drinking possibly both Friday and Saturday night. And none of my gentlemen will be around to make sure I am okay. All of my gentlemen have gone away.

12:01 a.m. - 2010-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin