imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm So Jane Austen

He makes me happy without even knowing it. Whether he is talking to me, making a joke, teasing me, or just being silent. Staring at his face makes me happy. And he has no idea. It's been three months of these confusing feeling's. And although I get all these minor crushes on the boys around here, I have to say my heart is saved for him. If he wants it. And I know he doesn't so it makes every smile, every laugh or joke shared with me even harder. Because he doesn't want me.

Why did I have to fall for him? Why not someone more attainable? Such is my life.

After I made out with the guy at the club, we were talking and he asked if there were sparks, to be funny. I almost told him yes, as he grabbed my arm to keep me from falling. I have dreams about him. It's weird.

12:42 p.m. - 2010-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin