imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gossip

What can I say at 12:30am? My life is strange. I whine that He never talks to anyone during the week and today he sat next to me at dinner, and talked to me a few times. Then after dinner when Jocelyn and I wanted to go for a walk he came with. It was a really good walk. We talked quite a bit. I find it easier to be heard when I am with him, Jocelyn, and Anneka. Everyone talks and listens to each other. And we all genuinely like each other.

Ben S. called me a gossip today. He said I was the biggest gossip here. I wanted to hit him for that, but I agree. I hate how much of a gossip I am. But sometimes I feel as if I may burst if I don't tell anyone. So I tell Jocelyn, and Ben happens to always be around. I tell them things because I can discuss it all in a mature way. It wouldn't be so bad if Julia wasn't around all the time. When I am friends with people who don't talk, I don't talk. Julia just tends to bring the worst out of me. I tend to bring the worst out of me because I am so insecure.

My goal is that for the rest of the year I refrain from all my gossipness. I talk to Jo in private, and keep things to myself. I'll stop talking about Julia to the guys. If that makes me boring so be it. I ain't no nark.

12:24 a.m. - 2010-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin