imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snowy Night

Is it sad that I wished the guys wouldn't work out? Because as they get leaner, and stronger, I'm still struggling to loose weight. Pramodh has lost fifteen pounds since coming here. And I noticed. He is a lot thinner just in pictures. And I'm like nooooooo, eat more please!! Well he said that too, he told us he needs to eat more.

I signed up for fitness classes for next term. It should be interesting. I'm likely going to die. Of lack of sleep and sore muscles. But I'll feel fantastic at the same time. I might manage to loose the twenty pounds I'm aiming to have gone by June.

Last night was a lot of fun. It started really dry and boring. Sam and I stayed behind rather than going to Harry Potter, and watched T.V until everyone else joined us. Then there was this big jam session in the middle of the hall. All the guys were playing instruments (they were trying to get me to sing) it was just fantastic.

After we got kicked out for making too much noise we went on this long walk to McDonalds. I earned the nickname Alexiholic. Yaaaaaaaay.

But yeah it was a lot of fun. So much happened that I can hardly write about it all.

10:29 a.m. - 2010-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin