imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving This

I am happy. Because they are happy. Because I feel like I am a party of something. Because Alex told me he would do something with me next Open Mic. So now I am searching songs I would love to sing. And I am going to do it. I need to sing at least once. And show them I can sing. Show him my talent and maybe open his eyes a little to what's inside of me as opposed to whats outside.

2:22 a.m. - 2010-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin