imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Heart Hurts

I am so sick of this. He could have any girl he wants. If he only knew it. And I got it into my head he would one day want me. Hardly.

I just want to find someone that I could have a chance with. Just one goddamn person. He may not be in my life forever, maybe for a short time like a year or six months. Just a short amount of time, and I would feel wonderful. Beautiful. Happy to have my mind taken off that good little boy haunting my dreams and days.

I used to find peace in my sleep. Instead he's there.

1:17 a.m. - 2010-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin