imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get Your Own Shit

The crazy thing is that I am in such a good mood. Things are finally good with everyone. In fact my biggest concerns right now are with Sam and Julia. They way they argue, and talk to me about each other it is starting to drive me mad. Talk to each other! Just because I do not have a roommate does not mean I want to deal with all the issues of having a roommate.

Also, Sam and Julia have become accustom to taking my food, or having the audasity to grab it and than ask if they can have some. I bought this huge thing of Mr. Noodles, and have had yet to have one. Both Julia and Sam have taken it upon themselves to take one each. Grrrrrrrrr. And Julia takes my advil all the time. GET YOUR OWN GODDAMN ADVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't spend your money on useless shit.

Sigh. It looks like I have to go and hide it all. I wouldn't mind if it was anyone else, but Julia just takes. And Sam does ask, but she asks in a way that she knows my answer is going to be yes.

Kara finally came back to get her stuff, and left me a beautiful mess to clean up. I feel better though, now that I have been able to clean the room properly. It doesn't smell bad anymore and it's wonderful. Now all I need is a new roommate to come and mess it up again.

11:46 a.m. - 2010-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin